Northville's Historic
Marquis Theatre
2011 Summer Theatre Day Camp for Children
 

AuditionsHistory | Birthday Parties | Children's Show Schedules
Creative Theatre for Younger Kids (age 6 - 7) | Acting One For Kids (age 8 - 12)
Day Camp (age 8-12)  |  Ducky Camp (age 6-7) | Star Camp (advanced actors age 10-15)  |  Broadway Camp (elite actors age 11-16)
Contact Us | Photo Album | Theatre Rental
Upcoming Events | School Performances | Scout Day
In Memory

(Boys & Girls 8-12)
Professional Theatrical Instruction

Have FUN while learning a wide range of theatre skills and be part of a big musical theatre production using Broadway tunes from the past and present! 

SINGING • IMPROVISATION • ACTING
Stage Movement • Theatre Games • Audition Techniques

 

• Each student may invite friends and family to see the showcase for a $5 admission charge per person

$395 per two week session

 
Session 1
Monday - Friday, June 15 - 26
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Showcase
Friday, June 26, @ 6:30 pm
Session 2
Monday - Friday, July 6 - 17
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Showcase
Friday, July 17 @ 6:30 pm
Session 3
Monday - Friday, July 20 - 31
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Showcase
Friday, July 31 @ 6:30 pm
Session 4
Monday - Friday August 3 - 14
12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Showcase
Friday, August 14 @ 6:30 pm
  Session 5
Monday - Friday, August 17 - 28
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Showcase
Friday, August 28 @ 6:30

Enrollments are now being accepted. A $95 non-refundable deposit to be credited to tuition and must accompany registration to reserve a place. Balance of tuition due two weeks before opening day. Save $25 if tuition is paid in full by April 15, 2015. No refunds on camp unless your child's spot is filled.

Day Camp Registration Form


                    

Children (8-12) will have the opportunity to audition for our children's professional productions.
 
               
 

 

(248) 349-8110
135 E. Main, Northville, Michigan 48167
Find us on Facebook